About us

progress industrial systems sa

PROGRESS INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS SA Company in scientific and technical cooperation with "Oil & Gas", Scientific Research Center, Sarov (Russia) develops and manufactures high-tech equipment for various industries.

The company is located in Switzerland in the canton of Neuchatel.

The leading direction of the business is designing, manufacture and sale of ultrasound systems for various purposes, including intensification of oil and gas recovery. The company possesses great experience in production and use of ultrasound technology, its own design office, production facilities for production of ultrasonic transducers and ultrasonic emitters.

The company carries out serial production of power ultrasonic systems for enhanced recovery of oil and gas condensate since 2003.

The company develops technology and methods of application of ultrasound systems for intensification of oil and gas production. The ultrasound technology is used on the basis of methods of numerical simulation of an oil field by means of "Iskander" software and hardware system. "Iskander" Software and Hardware System makes it possible to simulate filtration processes (calculation of pressure fields and velocity of fluid flow in porous media) and migration (convective transfer, hydro dispersion, transformation of composition of solutions and rocks), to monitor modification of the field after the complex treatment by powerful and low-frequency ultrasonic fields out of the well, to select and optimize the performance of downhole equipment to improve the performance of the deposit as a whole. The company is designing an "Intelligent Well».

The operability, manufacturability and performance of ultrasound systems and software simulation tests has been proved in the oil fields of such countries as Russia, Syria, Canada, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan.

In 2005-2009 we studied the effect of ultrasonic technology on a productive oil reservoir while conducting research and production work on Chibyusk, Severo-Iraelsk, Sotchemyusk and Voyvozhsk deposits, as well as in Romania in low-debit wells of Vata, Tazlau, Baltani fields.

All well treatments without exceptions were successful with an average efficiency of 200% (double debit) of oil.

Our strategy and positioning in the market is the development, production and sales of high-tech, competitive high quality products to provide geophysical and other service companies with systems of ultrasonic stimulation of wells.

Creation of high-tech environment for service companies engaged in activities to intensify production of hydrocarbons.

Creation of software systems making it possible to assess the impact of high-power ultrasonic fields on the bottomhole formation zone and the field in general.

Our goal:

1.To make the technology of ultrasound exposure an "ordinary" (standard) geophysical (service) technology available to most large and small geophysical (service) companies and firms.

In the long term a shift from individual treatments of individual wells to a systemic effect on the object (the group of wells within the block, etc.) is needed, including to the mostly combined, and in a more distant future – to the methodology of active geophysical monitoring.

2.The increase in the coefficient of oil recovery of a formation.

3.Optimization of oil recovery.

In this context, a geophysical service is required to show a more persistent and purposeful work to include the work of ultrasonic intensification (recovery) of wells in the list of services. Therefore, we propose a sale of systems and technology with scientific and methodological support and warranty maintenance.

Registration

ок
forgot password?

qui sommes nous

progress industrial systems sa

L’entreprise SA PROGRESS INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS en collaboration scientifique avec le centre de recherche et de fabrication “Nefte-Gas” de la ville de Sarov (Russie) élabore et produit des équipements hautement technologiques pour différents secteurs industriels.

L’entreprise est basée en Suisse au canton de Neuchâtel.

La branche principale des activitées de l’entreprise est l’élaboration, la fabrication et la vente de systèmes ultra-soniques à destinations multiples, y compris l'intensification de production de pétrole et de gaz. La société bénéficie d’une grande expérience dans la production et l'utilisation des technologies ultra-soniques, de son propre bureau d'études, des installations de production pour la production des oscillateurs ultra-soniques et des émetteurs ultra-soniques.

Dès 2003 l’entreprise produit en série des systèmes de force ultra-soniques pour l’intensification de la production du pétrole et du condensat de gaz.

L’entreprise élabore les technologies et la méthode d’usage des systèmes ultra-soniques pour intensification de la production du pétrole et du gaz, les systèmes ultra-soniques sont utilisés sur la base des méthodes de modélisation numérique du gisement dans le système de logiciels “Iskender”. Le système de logiciels “Iskender” permet la modélisation des processus de filtration  (le calcul des champs de pression et vitesses du flux du fluide dans un milieu poreux) et le déplacement (le report convertif, dispersion hydraulique, transformation de la composition du soluble et de la roche) surveiller le changement du fonctionnement du gisement après traitement complexe par champs puissants ultra-soniques et à basses fréquences du gisement; déterminer et optimiser le travail des équipements à l’intérieur du gisement pour augmenter la productivité du gisement dans son ensemble. Le travail sur la création de “Gisement intelligent”.

La capacité de fonctionnement, le niveau technologique et efficacité des systèmes ultra-soniques et programmes de modélisation numérique sont prouvés par des tests sur les gisements de pétrole dans des pays tels que Russie, Syrie, Canada, Azerbaïdjan, Kazakstan.

Nous avons étudié l’influence des technologies ultra-soniques sur la strate pétrolière productive en 2005-2009 lors des travaux de recherche et de production dans les gisements de Chibyuskiy, Severo-Iraelskiy, Sotchemyuskiy et Voyvozhskiy, ainsi qu’en Roumanie dans les gisements à faibles ébits de Vata, Tazlau et Baltani.

Exclusivement tous les traitements des gisements ont été positifs avec taux d’efficacité non inférieur à 200% (débit doublé) concernant le pétrole.

Notre starégie et positionnement sur le marché consiste dans l’élaboration, fabrication et vente de produits hautement technologiques, concurentiels et de haute qualité pour assurer aux entreprises géophysiques et autres entreprises de service des systèmes ultra-soniques d’effet sur la strate des gisements.

La création d’un milieu hautement technologique pour les entreprises de service qui ont des activités dans l’intensification de production de la matière première d’hydrocarbure.

La creation de systèmes programmés permettant d’évaluer l’effet des champs puissants ultra-soniques sur la zone de la couche de fond de la strate et sur le gisement dans son ensemble.

Notre objectif:

1.Rendre les technologies de l’effet ultra-soniques des technologies "de pointe" (standard) géophysiques (de service) disponibles à la majorité des grandes et petites entreprises géophysiques (de service).

Cependant il est indispensable en perspective de passer du traitement séparé de quelques gisements au travail systématique sur le site (par groupe de gisements dans les limites de l’unité etc), y compris à un suivi combiné, et dans un futur plus éloigné, à la méthodologie de suivi géophysique actif.

2. Aumentation du taux de récupération du pétrole à partir de la strate.

3. Optimisation de la production du pétrole.

Dans ce contexte, le service géophysique doit manifester un travail plus ciblé et plus persistant en matière d’introduction des travaux d’intensification ultra-sonique (récupération) des gisements dans la liste de leurs services. C’est pour cela nous proposons des systèmes et technologies avec assistance scientifique et méthodologique et entretien garanti.

inscription

ок
Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe?